Last Month | Next Month | 2017 Index

Parish Diary and Notices, September 2017

Diary


Friday, September 1
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.45am Mothers' Union, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Trinity 12

  • 8.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 9.30am All Together at St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion at St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion at St Mary's HP
  • 2pm Holy Baptism at St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG at St John's
Monday, September 4
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
  • 8.00pm Key Questions Group
Tuesday, September 5
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am-12 Little Acorns (0-5's), St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy Communion at St John's
Wednesday, September 6
  • 10.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 10.30am Wednesday Retired Club at St John's
  • 8.00pm Wednesday House Group
Thursday, September 7
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 8
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Trinity 13

  • 8.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 9.00am The Big Breakfast at St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion at St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion at St Mary's K
  • 10.00am All Age Worship at St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG at St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
Monday, September 11
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 12
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am-12 Little Acorns (0-5's), St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Wednesday, September 13
  • 10.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 8.00pm Wednesday House Group
Thursday, September 14
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.00pm Bible Study Group, Frank Cook Court
  • 2.30pm St Mary's Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 15
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17

Trinity 14

  • 8.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion at St John's
  • 10.00am Open Space at St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion at St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG at St John's
Monday, September 18
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 19
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am-12 Little Acorns (0-5's), St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Holy Communion at St John's
Wednesday, September 20
  • 10.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 8.00pm Wednesday House Group
Thursday, September 21
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 22
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Trinity 15

  • 8.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion at St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion at St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG at St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
Monday, September 25
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 26
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am-12 Little Acorns (0-5's), St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Wednesday, September 27
  • 10.00am Holy Communion at St Mary's K
  • 8.00pm Wednesday House Group
Thursday, September 28
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 2.30pm St Mary's Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 29
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Saturday, September 30

Notices


Jump to:

General Notices


Dated Notices



Looking Ahead