Home
Diary Contact
Home
Diary Contact
Last Month | Next Month | 2019 Index

Diary and Notices, December 2019

Diary



Sunday, December 1

Advent Sunday

Monday, December 2
Tuesday, December 3
Wednesday, December 4
Thursday, December 5
Friday, December 6
Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Advent 2

Monday, December 9
Tuesday, December 10
Wednesday, December 11
Thursday, December 12
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Advent 3

Monday, December 16
Tuesday, December 17
Wednesday, December 18
Thursday, December 19
Friday, December 20
Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Advent 4

Monday, December 23
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Details of Christmas Eve services tbc
Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Details of Christmas Day services tbc

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

1st Sunday of Christmas

Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 31

Notices


Jump to:

General Notices


Item ...


Date Ordered Notices


Item ...