Last Month | Next Month | 2018 Index

Parish Diary and Notices, September 2018

Diary


Saturday, September 1

Sunday, September 2

Trinity 14

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am All Together, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 2pm Holy Baptism, St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
Monday, September 3
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 4
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, September 5
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, September 6
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 7
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.45am Mothers' Union, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Trinity 15

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Matins, St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
Monday, September 10
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 11
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, September 12
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, September 13
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.00pm Bible Study Group, Frank Cook Court
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 14
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Trinity 16

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Open Space, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
Monday, September 17
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 18
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, September 19
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, September 20
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 21
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23

Trinity 17

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
Monday, September 24
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, September 25
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, September 26
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, September 27
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, September 28
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30

Trinity 18

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's

Notices


Jump to:

General Notices


Dated Notices



Looking Ahead