Last Month | Next Month | 2018 Index

Parish Diary and Notices, August 2018

Diary


Wednesday, August 1
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, August 2
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, August 3
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.45am Mothers' Union, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, August 4

Sunday, August 5

Trinity 10

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am All Together, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 2pm Holy Baptism, St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
Monday, August 6
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, August 7
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, August 8
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, August 9
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.00pm Bible Study Group, Frank Cook Court
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, August 10
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Trinity 11

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Matins, St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
Monday, August 13
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, August 14
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, August 15
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, August 16
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, August 17
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Trinity 12

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Open Space, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
Monday, August 20
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, August 21
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, August 22
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, August 23
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, August 24
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26

Trinity 13

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 3-5.00pm Summer Sunday Teas, St Mary's Refectory
Monday, August 27
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, August 28
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, August 29
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, August 30
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, August 31
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K

Notices


Jump to:

General Notices


Dated Notices



Looking Ahead