Last Month | Next Month | 2018 Index

Parish Diary and Notices, March 2018

Diary


Thursday, March 1
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.30am Lent Discussion Group, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.45pm Lent Discussion Group, Refectory
Friday, March 2
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.45am Mothers' Union, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

Lent 3

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am All Together, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 2pm Holy Baptism, St Mary's K
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 8.45pm Lenten Compline, St Mary's K
Monday, March 5
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.45pm Making Group, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, March 6
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, March 7
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, March 8
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.00pm Bible Study Group, Frank Cook Court
  • 10.30am Lent Discussion Group, St John's
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.45pm Lent Discussion Group, Refectory
Friday, March 9
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Lent 4 (Mothering)

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Matins, St Mary's HP
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
  • 8.45pm Lenten Compline, St Mary's K
Monday, March 12
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.45pm Making Group, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, March 13
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, March 14
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, March 15
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.30am Lent Discussion Group, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.45pm Lent Discussion Group, Refectory
Friday, March 16
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

Lent 5 (Passion Sunday)

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Open Space, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's HP
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 8.45pm Lenten Compline, St Mary's K
Monday, March 19
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.45pm Making Group, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, March 20
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, March 21
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, March 22
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 10.30am Lent Discussion Group, St John's
  • 2.30pm Art Group, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.45pm Lent Discussion Group, Refectory
Friday, March 23
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 25

Palm Sunday

  • 8.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 9.30am Parish Communion, St John's
  • 10.00am Parish Communion, St Mary's K
  • 7.00pm TIG, St John's
  • 7.00pm St Mary's Choir Practice
  • 8.45pm Lenten Compline, St Mary's K
Monday, March 26
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Bunnies, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.30pm Meditation, St Mary's Refectory
  • 7.45pm Making Group, St Mary's Refectory
Tuesday, March 27
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 10.00am Hub: Little Acorns, St John's
  • 1.00pm Hub: Little Stars, St John's
  • 1.30pm Prayer & Fellowship House Group
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 7.30pm Iona Liturgy, St John's
Wednesday, March 28
  • 10.00am Holy Communion, St Mary's K
  • 10.00am Hub: Bouncing Babies, St Mary's Refectory
  • 1.00pm Hub: Now I am Two, St John's
Thursday, March 29
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 9.30am Hub: Mothers & Toddlers, Refectory
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
Friday, March 30
  • 8.30am Morning Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 5.00pm Evening Prayer, Lady Chapel, St John's
  • 6.00pm Choristers Practice, St Mary's K
Saturday, March 31

Notices


Jump to:

General Notices


Dated Notices



Looking Ahead